2020 SHOW DATES

 

 

Thursday, February 27 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, March 26 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, April 23 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, May 28 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, June 25 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, July 30 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, August 27 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, September 24 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, October 29 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

Thursday, November 26 - "Soul Pop Sessions” Residency - Downtown, Los Angeles

DSC01511 (smaller).jpg